RVAS CALENDAR

Tue. Mar. 24 -- Chapter Meeting

Wed. April 1 -- First Wednesday count at
Agate Lake

Sat. April 11 -- Birding Trip to Whitehorse
Park (Grants Pass)

Sat. April 25 - Sun April 26 -- Proposed
Birding Trip to Oregon Coast

Sat. May 2 -- Birdathon

Wed. May 6 -- First Wednesday count at
Agate Lake
MARCH EDITION OF
THE CHAT NOW AVAILABLE
FOR DOWNLOAD
HERE
Rogue Valley Audubon Society
A Voice for Conservation and Education in the Natural World
Want to Join RVAS ?  
Check
Here for Details  

Ron Cole, longtime refuge manager and supervisor in the Klamath Basin, will be the featured speaker at the
March chapter meeting.  He'll discuss the complex issues that impact the distribution of water to the various
entities that make up this critical region.  More information
here.
March Chapter Meeting
Ron Cole, featured speaker at March chapter meeting

COMMUNITY EVENTS
       CALENDAR

Sat. April 4 -- Arbor Day Festival

Sat. April 18 -- Bear Creek Clean-up

Sat. May 9 -- Rogue Valley Bird Day