Calendar 2018-11-02T18:46:19-07:00

OUR CALENDAR

  •     Chapter Meetings
  •     Community
  •     Field Trips & Bird Walks

Sunday December 15, 2019

     All Day

Medford Christmas Bird Count


This year the Rogue Valley Audubon Society’s Medford Christmas bird [...]

Thursday December 19, 2019

     6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

December Birds and Beers


Meet at BricktownE Brewing Co 44 S Central Ave, Medford.

Saturday December 21, 2019

     9:00 am - 10:00 am

PROJECT FEEDERWATCH RETURNS


Help count birds that visit the feeders at North Mountain [...]

Saturday December 28, 2019

     All Day

Ashland Christmas Bird Count


ASHLAND CHRISTMAS BIRD COUNT – Dec. 28, 2019 The Ashland [...]

Wednesday January 1, 2020

     8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bird Walk: First Wednesday at Denman Wildlife Area @ Denman Wildlife Area


Leader: Murray Orr These walks take place on the first [...]

Saturday January 4, 2020

     9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Dipper Count


The 21st Annual American Dipper Count on Ashland creek will [...]

     9:00 am - 10:00 am

PROJECT FEEDERWATCH


Help count birds that visit the feeders at North Mountain [...]

Saturday January 11, 2020

     8:30 am - 10:00 am

Winter Bird Walk


The winter season is a great time to see the [...]

Saturday January 18, 2020

     9:00 am - 10:00 am

PROJECT FEEDERWATCH


Help count birds that visit the feeders at North Mountain [...]

Wednesday January 22, 2020

     10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bird Walk: Emigrant Lake


Erin Linton (Jan. 22) and Max McClarnon (Jan. 25) will [...]

Saturday January 25, 2020

     10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bird Walk: Emigrant Lake


Erin Linton (Jan. 22) and Max McClarnon (Jan. 25) will [...]

Tuesday January 28, 2020

     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Chapter Meeting: Uncovering the Hidden World of a Secretive Seabird


January 2020 Chapter Meeting: TUESDAY, January 28 at 7:00 pm [...]

Wednesday February 5, 2020

     8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bird Walk: First Wednesday at Denman Wildlife Area @ Denman Wildlife Area


Leader: Murray Orr These walks take place on the first [...]

Thursday February 13, 2020

     All Day

41st WINTER WINGS FESTIVAL


Each year the Klamath Basin Audubon Society (KBAS) produces the [...]

WHAT'S THE FLOCK UP TO?

Explore Southern Oregon's Rogue Valley Audubon. Sign up for our Newsletter!