Home 2019-12-02T14:59:06-08:00
© Karl Schneck
© Karl Schneck
© Karl Schneck
© Karl Schneck
© Karl Schneck
© Karl Schneck
© George Peterson
© Karl Schneck
© Karl Schneck
© George Peterson
© Karl Schneck
© George Peterson
© Karl Schneck
© George Peterson
© Karl Schneck

© Jesse Hodges

© Jesse Hodges

WHAT’S HAPPENING?

Our Calendar:

  •     Chapter Meetings
  •     Community
  •     Field Trips & Bird Walks

Saturday December 14, 2019

     6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

RVAS Holiday Party

Sunday December 15, 2019

     All Day

Medford Christmas Bird Count

Thursday December 19, 2019

     6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

December Birds and Beers

Saturday December 21, 2019

     9:00 am - 10:00 am

PROJECT FEEDERWATCH RETURNS

Saturday December 28, 2019

     All Day

Ashland Christmas Bird Count

Wednesday January 1, 2020

     8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bird Walk: First Wednesday at Denman Wildlife Area @ Denman Wildlife Area

Saturday January 4, 2020

     9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Dipper Count

     9:00 am - 10:00 am

PROJECT FEEDERWATCH

Saturday January 11, 2020

     8:30 am - 10:00 am

Winter Bird Walk

Saturday January 18, 2020

     9:00 am - 10:00 am

PROJECT FEEDERWATCH

Wednesday January 22, 2020

     10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bird Walk: Emigrant Lake

Saturday January 25, 2020

     10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bird Walk: Emigrant Lake

Tuesday January 28, 2020

     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Chapter Meeting: Oregon Marbled Murrelet Project

More Events are Listed on Our Calendar

JOIN THE CHATTER

powered by Odyno gGroupslogo

Recent Newsletters

View Newsletter Archives

WHAT'S THE FLOCK UP TO?

Explore Southern Oregon's Rogue Valley Audubon. Sign up for our Newsletter!